The Norfolk Archaeological & Historical Research Group

Norfolk's local history and archaeology club

Welcome to the website of the Norfolk Archaeological & Historical Research Group

2016/17 Committee Members

Chairman : Lesley Winter
Vice-Chairman : Tony Bradstreet
Secretary and Programme Officer : Tony Bradstreet
Treasurer and Membership Secretary : John Barney
Annual Editor : John Peterson
Newsletter Editor : Susan Curran
Committee members : Alayne Fenner, John Ayton, David Bland, Charles Clarke, John Alban
Honorary President : Susan Maddock

The Committee is elected each year at the AGM and has power to appoint additional officers for specific purposes if needed.

In additional to elected members and officers, The Norfolk Historic Environment Service, the Norfolk Record Office and the Centre of East Anglian Studies have the right to appoint a non-voting representative.

If you are a NAHRG member and would like to join the committee, please get in touch (see Contact Us page).